Current Officers

  • Co-Chair

    Dana Simmons
    Department of History
    University of California, Riverside
    Riverside, CA 92521
    dana.simmons@ucr.edu

  • Co-Chair

    Deborah Weinstein
    Department of American Studies
    Brown University
    Providence, RI 02912
    debbie_weinstein@brown.edu

  • Vice-Chair

     

  • Treasurer – Corresponding Secretary

    Jacy L. Young
    Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada Postdoctoral Fellow
    University of  Surrey, United Kingdom
    treasurer.fhhs@gmail.com

  • Recording Secretary

    Henry Cowles
    Department of History
    University of Michigan
    Ann Arbor, MI 48198
    cowles@umich.edu

  • Representative One

     

  • Representative Two

    Myrna Perez Sheldon
    Classics & World Religions and Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
    Ohio University
    Athens, OH 45701
    sheldonm@ohio.edu

  • Representative Three

    Jeremy Blatter
    Communications & Media
    Drew University
    Madison NJ 07940
    jblatter@drew.edu

  • Graduate Student Representative

    Ayah Nuriddin
    Department of the History of Medicine
    Johns Hopkins University
    Baltimore, MD 21205
    anuridd1@jhmi.edu

  • International Representative

    Annette Mülberger
    Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
    Annette.Mulberger@uab.cat

  • Website Editor

    Ellen Herman
    Department of History and Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics
    University of Oregon
    Eugene, OR 97403

  • Representatives to the JHBS Editorial Board

    Sarah Igo
    Department of History
    Vanderbilt University
    Nashville, TN 37235
    sarah.igo@vanderbilt.edu

    Mark Solovey
    Institute for History and Philosophy of Science, University of Toronto, 113 Earl Pl, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    mark.solovey@utoronto.ca